Get a Pop of Neon in our Zesty New Kumquat

Get a Pop of Neon in our Zesty New Kumquat

This vibrant orange tone gives an uplifting WOW to our classic rib styles. Made in house in our Collingwood Atelier from our famous Australian milled, mid weight Organic Cotton rib, they are garment dyed locally using GOTS approved dyes. The Kumquat styles are your go-to tops for a pop of neon in your summer wardrobe. They look fresh (as pictured) with our Calders in Chalk, a little bit 70s with our Calder Indigo and a little bit 90s with our new Brown Check. The Kumquat is a very Limited Edition colour way for this summer, so don't miss out!

Jerri wears the Roberta Tank in Kumquat

Jerri wears the Sadie Tee in Kumquat

 

Introducing the Celeste Mini in Brown Check

Our new Faye Top and Suit Trousers in the Brown Check have been such a hit - thank you! Now introducing our classic Celeste Mini Skirt in the same beautiful fabric. It's an incredibly light weight wool sourced from Lanificio Subalpino, a family run fabric mill in Italy which was established in the 1940's. The colour is a light cream base with small checks of chocolate brown and a hint of caramel. The Celeste mini is a timeless piece which can be as fun as you make it. Wear it with plain Black or White for a classic look. Wear it with our new Kumquat for a fun, summer look or wear it with the matching Faye Top (or even over the Suit Trousers) for a 90s inspired suit.

 

Back in Stock - Calder Jean in Chalk

The Calder Jean is a high waisted, wide leg 70s inspired jean, cut from 100% cotton low impact Japanese denim. Finished with clean, tonal topstitching in a fresh off white tone we've called Chalk, this version of our popular style functions between a trouser and a jean. The Calder Jean is available in sizes 5 to 14 including half sizes of 7, 9 and 11 making them so much easier to fit if you are in-between sizes. 

 

British painter Issy Wood has made her musical debut with the release of her EP 'Cries Real Tears' produced by Mark Ronson. Issy has exhibited her surrealist style works in London, Moscow, Berlin and Miami Basel and is represented by Carlos/Ishikawa Gallery in East London Read how Issy met and collaborated with Ronson via Interview Magazine here and listen to her EP via Spotify here.

Our Holiday Season Store Hours

We have extended our store hours for the Holiday Season:

Friday 18th December 10-6

Saturday 19th December 10-6

Sunday 20th December 11-5

Monday 21st December 10-6

Tuesday 22nd December 10-6

Wednesday 23rd December 10-6

Thursday 24th December 10-4

Friday 25th December Closed

Saturday 26th December 11-5

Sunday 27th December 11-5

Monday 28th December 10-6

Tuesday 29th December 10-6

Wednesday 30th December 10-6

Thursday 31st December 10-5

Friday 1st January Closed

 

 

Stay well from all of us at Arnsdorf X

December 28, 2020 — Thea Basiliou